Our University

PROSPECTİVE STUDENTS

Administrative Units

General Secretary

 

Dinçer GARİP D. General Secretary E-mail: dincergarip@halic.edu.tr


Department of Human Resources

Department Head

Tuğba Türköz Erkan                                 E-mail: tugbaerkan@halic.edu.tr


Ercan Cihangiroğlu Director E-mail: ercancihangiroglu@halic.edu.tr
Nurten Furuncu Payroll and Per. Affairs Man. E-mail: nurtenfuruncu@halic.edu.tr
Fatma Gönen Human Res. Spec. E-mail: fatmagonen@halic.edu.tr
Hilal Sultan Ak Officer E-mail: hilalak@halic.edu.tr
Zeynep İnel Özkiper Acd. Pers. Scr. Off. E-mail: zeynepinel@halic.edu.tr


ik@halic.edu.tr

Department of Corporate Communication

Department Head

Beyza Nur Kalaycı                                              E-mail: beyzanurkalayci@halic.edu.tr


Publicity Unit

Sezai Artar Publicity Supervisor E-mail: sezaiartar@halic.edu.tr
İhsan Hekimoğlu Publicity Spec. E-mail: ihsanhekimoglu@halic.edu.tr
Serhat Gürbüzer            Publicity Spec.          E-mail: serhatgurbuzer@halic.edu.tr


Graphic - Visual Media Unit

Ogün Demir Visual Media Unit Mng. E-mail: ogundemir@halic.edu.tr
Sertaç Aydın                        Visual Media Spec.  E-mail: sertacaydin@halic.edu.tr
Merve Saygı  Visual Media Design Spec. E-mail: mervesaygi@halic.edu.tr
Nilay Deniz Visual Media Design Spec. E-mail: nilaydeniz@halic.edu.tr
Seda Tatar Visual Media Design Spec. E-mail: sedatatar@halic.edu.tr


Web Unit

Ferhat Alpar Web Content Manager E-mail: ferhatalpar@halic.edu.tr
Elif Pirgaip Content Editor E-mail: elifpirgaip@halic.edu.tr


Call Center Unit

Zeynep Karluva Call Center Supervisor E-mail: zeynepkarluva@halic.edu.tr
Ahmet Ay Call Center Repr. E-mail: ahmetay@halic.edu.tr
Gökhan Yurdakul Call Center Repr. E-mail: gokhanyurdakul@halic.edu.tr
Nurten Curebal Arı Call Center Repr. E-mail: nurtenari@halic.edu.tr
Yelda Nur Tav Call Center Repr. E-mail: yeldanurtav@halic.edu.tr


kurumsaliletisim@halic.edu.tr

Department of Information Technologies

Department Head

Birol Çelik                                          E-mail: birolcelik@halic.edu.tr


System and Network Unit

Yunus Öztürk  System Administrator E-mail: yunusozturk@halic.edu.tr
Oktay Akan       Network Specialist      E-mail: oktayakan@halic.edu.tr
Murat Demirci Virtualization Specialist E-mail: muratdemirci@halic.edu.tr


Software and Software Support Unit

Fikret Çağlar          Software Supervisor         E-mail: fikretcaglar@halic.edu.tr
Fatih Çırak Software Support Specialist E-mail: fatihcirak@halic.edu.tr
Mustafa Ekinci Software Specialist E-mail: mustafaekinci@halic.edu.tr
Muhammet Kaya Software Assistant Specialist E-mail: muhammetkaya@halic.edu.tr
Mehtap Kirman ERP Specialist    E-mail: mehtapkirman@halic.edu.tr


Equipment and Technical Services Unit

Burak Albaz Unit Supervisor E-mail: burakalbaz@halic.edu.tr
Rıdvan Ulupınar Equipment and Tech. Serv. E-mail: ridvanulupinar@halic.edu.tr
Gökhan Kaymaz Equipment and Tech. Serv. E-mail: gokhankaymaz@halic.edu.tr


Light, Audio-Visual Systems Unit

Ahmet Fatih Karakuş Light, Audio-Visual Sys. Spec. E-mail: fatihkarakus@halic.edu.tr
Selçuk Kurt Light, Audio-Visual Sys. Spec. E-mail: selcukkurt@halic.edu.tr


bilgiislem@halic.edu.tr

Department of Financial Affairs

Department Head

Dinçer Garip E-mail: dincergarip@halic.edu.tr


Financial Affairs Unit

Nurhan Demirkol Director of Finance E-mail: nurhandemirkol@halic.edu.tr
Gülşah Fıçıcıoğlu Gölcü Financial Supervisor E-mail: gulsahficicioglu@halic.edu.tr
Gülşah Aytürk Specialist E-mail: gulsahayturk@halic.edu.tr
Rukiye Bircan Speciailst E-mail: rukiyebircan@halic.edu.tr


Student Accounting Unit  (ogrencimuhasebesi@halic.edu.tr)

Ali Aktürk Student Acc. Supr. E-mail: aliakturk@halic.edu.tr
Sedef Aktürk Solution Center Supr. E-mail: sedefakturk@halic.edu.tr
Elif Elüstün Student Acc. Spec. E-mail: elifelustun@halic.edu.tr
Gözde Özel Student Acc. Spec. E-mail: gozdeozel@halic.edu.tr
Yasin Keklik Student Acc. Ass. Spec. E-mail: yasinkeklik@halic.edu.tr


Department of Security and Support Services

Department Head

Halil İbrahim Telatar E-mail: ibrahimtelatar@halic.edu.tr


Security Unit

Çetin Unut Security Ass. Spec. E-mail: cetinunut@halic.edu.tr
Tarkan Saçaklı Security Ass. Spec. E-mail: tarkansacakli@halic.edu.tr


Warehouse and Stock Unit

Erol Örmen Warehouse and Stock Mng. E-mail: erolormen@halic.edu.tr
Alaattin Dalgıç Warehouse and Stock Spec. E-mail: alaattindalgic@halic.edu.tr
Yunus Toptaş Warehouse and Stock Per. E-mail: yunustoptas@halic.edu.tr
Kadir Arslan Warehouse and Stock Per. E-mail: kadirarslan@halic.edu.tr

 Transport Services Unit

Rıdvan Yapıcı Transport Sevices Supervisor E-mail: ridvanyapici@halic.edu.tr
Fatih Ener Driver E-mail: fatihener@halic.edu.tr


Cleaning Services Unit

Saadet Albayrak Cleaning Services Manager E-mail: saadetalbayrak@halic.edu.tr
Ozan Çavdar Cleaning Serv. Ass. Mang. E-mail: ozancavdar@halic.edu.tr
Deste Kafatutar Cleaning Services Chief E-mail: destekafatutar@halic.edu.tr
Birgül Göktaş Cleaning Staff E-mail: birgulgoktas@halic.edu.tr


Administrative Affairs

Yücel Yazıcı Administrative Aff. Supr. E-mail: yucelyazici@halic.edu.tr


destekhizmetleridb@halic.edu.tr

Department of Purchasing
Behiye Gülhan Deputy Head of Department E-mail: behiyegulhan@halic.edu.tr


Aykut Çeçen            Purchasing Specialist  E-mail: aykutcecen@halic.edu.tr
Nimet Gülşah Kaplan            Purchasing Specialist  E-mail: nimetgulsahkaplan@halic.edu.tr
Burak Nişancı Purchasing Staff E-mail: buraknisanci@halic.edu.tr


satinalma@halic.edu.tr

Department of Student Affairs

Department Head

Yunus Ali Erol                                             E-mail: yunusalierol@halic.edu.tr


Burak Saygı Std. Affairs Sprv. E-mail: buraksaygi@halic.edu.tr
Tuğba Hatice Doğan Std. Affairs Spec. E-mail: tugbadogan@halic.edu.tr
Muhammed Heleli Std. Affairs Asst. E-mail: muhammedheleli@halic.edu.tr
Şahin Umut Tabanoğlu Std. Affairs Asst. E-mail: sahinumuttabanoglu@halic.edu.tr
Sinem Nazmiye Atay Std. Affairs Asst. E-mail: sinematay@halic.edu.tr
Gülseren Demirel Std. Services Spec. E-mail: gulserendemirel@halic.edu.tr
Ayşe Yeşil Özarabacı Std. Services Spec. E-mail: ayseyesil@halic.edu.tr
Süleyman Çağrı Çetinkaya Acdmc. Plan. Spec. E-mail: cagricetinkaya@halic.edu.tr


ogrenciisleri@halic.edu.tr

Department of Construction and Technical Works

Department Head

Erkan Türkseven E-mail: erkanturkseven@halic.edu.tr

Emre Tuncer Const. Ass. Manager E-mail: emretuncer@halic.edu.tr
Hatice Nevin Astürk Const. Ass. Manager E-mail: haticenevinastürk@halic.edu.tr
Yavuz Erdoğan Const. Supervisor E-mail: yavuzerdogan@halic.edu.tr
Berkan Mehmet Karataş Const. Spec. E-mail: berkanmehmetkaratas@halic.edu.tr
Fazıl Çolakerol Electrician E-mail: fazilcolakerol@halic.edu.tr
Güven Bulakbaşar Electrician E-mail: guvenbulakbasar@halic.edu.tr

Department of Library and Documentation

Department Head

Yazgı Cihangir Aygün                                          E-mail: yazgicihangiraygun@halic.edu.tr


Sakine Kalaycı  Specialist E-mail: sakinekalayci@halic.edu.tr
Abdullah Gökdemir Specialist E-mail: abdullahgokdemir@halic.edu.tr
İrem Uludağ  Library Ass. Specialist E-mail: iremuludag@halic.edu.tr
Emrah Düzcü Librarian E-mail: emrahduzcu@halic.edu.tr
Kiraz Binici Librarian E-mail: kirazbinici@halic.edu.tr


kutuphane@halic.edu.tr

Department of Health, Culture and Sports

D. Department Head

Yusuf Kıvanç Egeaka                  E-mail: kivancegeaka@halic.edu.tr


Abdullah Yıldız                 Health Manager E-mail: abdullahyildiz@halic.edu.tr
Mustafa Özdemir Culture Manager E-mail:mustafaozdemir@halic.edu.tr
Şevval Arslan Asst.Spc. E-mail:sevvalarslan@halic.edu.tr
Hazal Özcan Psychologist E-mail:hazalozcan@halic.edu.tr
Münevver Sevindik Aslan Nurse E-mail:munevversevindik@halic.edu.tr
Sadiye Şentürk Çavuş Nurse E-mail:sadiyesenturkcavus@halic.edu.tr


sks@halic.edu.tr

Department of International Relations

Department Head

Ahmet Aydın                                                 E-mail: ahmetaydin@halic.edu.tr


Müzeyyen Seda Sevinçler Asst. Specialist E-mail: sedasevincler@halic.edu.tr

International Promotion Coordinator


Zişan Baş Asst. Specialist E-mail: zisanbas@halic.edu.tr
Elif Hümeyra Kubilay Asst. Specialist E-mail: elifhumeyrakubilay@halic.edu.tr
Tatyana Kim Asst. Specialist E-mail: tatyanakim@halic.edu.tr

ERASMUS and Exchange Programs Coordinatorship


Xheni Simaku Erasmus Prog. Coor.   E-mail: xhenisimaku@halic.edu.tr
Lala Chobanoghlu Specialist E-mail: lalachobanoglu@halic.edu.tr
Elifcan Kaya Asst. Specialist E-mail: elifcankaya@halic.edu.tr


international@halic.edu.tr

Department of Strategy and Development

Department Head

Özlem Atan  E-mail: ozlematan@halic.edu.tr


Burak Can Beceren  Specialist E-mail: burakcanbeceren@halic.edu.tr

stratejiisgelistirme@halic.edu.tr

Directorate of Career Center and Alumni Relations

Fatih Cetiz

Director

E-mail: fatihcetiz@halic.edu.tr

Selin Doğan

Specialist

E-mail: selindogan@halic.edu.tr

İbrahim Çakır

Assit. Specialist

E-mail: ibrahimcakir@halic.edu.tr

Directorate of System Security
Caner Küçük System Safety Manager E-mail: canerkucuk@halic.edu.tr


Fatih Dağıstan System Safety Spec. E-mail: fatihdagistan@halic.edu.tr
Hakan Demircioğlu Weak Current Spec. E-mail: hakandemircioglu@halic.edu.tr
Directorate of Records and Communications
Gülcan Akdağ Chief Clerk E-mail: gulcanakdag@halic.edu.tr


Nurcan AY ÇATALKAYA Clerk Supervisor E-mail: nurcancatalkaya@halic.edu.tr
Sevinç MISIRLI Clerk Specialist E-mail: sevincmisirli@halic.edu.tr

Directorate of Distance Education

Güliz Alkım Güneş    Director                   E-mail: gulizgunes@halic.edu.tr


Sevde Soral   Distance Edu. Spec. E-mail: sevdesoral@halic.edu.tr
Zeynep Turan Katırcı Distance Edu. Spec. E-mail: zeynepturan@halic.edu.tr


huzem@halic.edu.tr

Directorate of Foreign Languages and English Preparatory School
Erçin Ayhan D.Manager E-mail: ercinayhan@halic.edu.tr
Berna Yıldız Taslak Directorship Secretary E-mail: bernayildiz@halic.edu.tr
Uğur Ceyhan Administrative Coord. E-mail: ugurceyhan@halic.edu.tr
Deniz Gülerçin Training Coord. E-mail: denizgulercin@halic.edu.tr
Yeliz Gökoğlan Technical Specialist E-mail: yelizgokoglan@halic.edu.tr
Müge Durukan Technical Specialist E-mail: mugedurukan@halic.edu.tr
Soner Yaşar Technical Specialist E-mail:soneryasar@halic.edu.tr
İsmail Onur Sonat Technical Specialist E-mail:onursonat@halic.edu.tr
Gladys Mae Riley Technical Specialist E-mail:gladysmaeriley@halic.edu.tr
Nisa Mammadova Technical Specialist E-mail: nisamammadova@halic.edu.tr
Şebnem Küçük Gentry Technical Specialist E-mail: sebnemkucukgentr@halic.edu.tr
Furkan Kurtaran Technical Specialist E-mail: furkankurtaran@halic.edu.tr
Enes Abdullah Uğur Technical Specialist E-mail: enesabdullahugur@halic.edu.tr
Asma Altrhoni Technical Specialist E-mail: asmaaltrhoni@halic.edu.tr
Ayşenur Çevik Technical Specialist E-mail: aysenurcevik@halic.edu.tr
Angela Boyajian Adjounian Technical Specialist E-mail: angelaboyajian@halic.edu.tr
Doğuş Türkan Technical Specialist E-mail: dogusturkan@halic.edu.tr
İsmail İlkay Eyisüren Technical Specialist E-mail: ismaililkayeyisuren@halic.edu.tr
Gizem Doğru Technical Specialist E-mail: gizemdogru@halic.edu.tr
Abu Jafor Technical Specialist E-mail: abujafor@halic.edu.tr

yabancidiller@halic.edu.tr

Internship Coordination Unit
Kenan Yıldırım Internship Coord. Officer E-mail: kenanyildirim@halic.edu.tr
Sabri Yenen Internship Coord. Officer E-mail: sabriyenen@halic.edu.tr


stajkoordinatorlugu@halic.edu.tr

Continuing Education Research and Application Center
Feride Nur Ayrancı D.Manager E-mail: ferideayranci@halic.edu.tr


Gözde Ayrancıgil Specialist E-mail: gozdeayrancigil@halic.edu.tr

sem@halic.edu.tr

Development Center

Director of Development Center

Reyhan Büyükçolpan                               E-mail: reyhanbuyukcolpan@halic.edu.tr